Album Cover
Millenaire (with autograph)
Nichelle Colvin
Released: Apr 13, 2000
Label: SSGM Records, llc
Track Listing
1 Millenaire (Interlude)
2 What's the Most Important thing
3 Sentimental Brush
4 The Man
5 Inside
6 Tears From Heaven
7 You Don't Love Me
8 A Dream
9 Millenaire (Millennium)
10 Ridding High (Interlude)
11 Smile For Me
12 Sumthin 'bout This Weather
13 Nothing Remains the Same

Liner Notes

Millenaire is Nichelle's sophmore album.  Produced by James "The Chameleon" White III".

займы онлайн на карту